No-vem-breeee

10Nov12

 

No shadow No stars No moon No care
November
It only believes in a pile of dead leaves and a moon that’s the color of bone

No prayers for November to linger longer, stick your spoon in the wall, we’ll slaughter them all
November has tied me to an old dead tree, get word to April to rescue me November’s cold chain

Made of wet boots and rain and shiny black ravens on chimney smoke lanes
November seems odd, you’re my firing squad November

Go away you rainsnout, go away, blow your brains out November

 

October >>>

I can’t run anymore,
I fall before you,
Here I am,
I have nothing left,
Though I’ve tried to forget,
You’re all that I am,
Take me home.

 

September >>>

Pâle septembre,
comme il est loin,
le temps du ciel sans cendres
il serait temps de s’entendre
sur le nombre de jours qui
jonchent le sol
d’octobre.

 

A dull presentation of Fall(ing) / Son-bahar’ın zayıf bir sunumu.

No Responses Yet to “No-vem-breeee”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

